Welcome to Theta Fleet!

About Us
Join Us
Fleet Rules
Ship Listing
Fleet Forums
Open Positions
Task Forces
Fleet Database
Ship Database
Fleet Engineering
Fleet Tech
Fleet History
Web Links
Fleet Council
Contact Us
Banner Exchange
Banned Player List

Who's online
Guests: 10
Members: 0

Birthdays on
January 19

No birthdays today.

"Mystery creates wonder and wonder is the basis of man's desire to understand."
-- Neil Armstrong

Teamwork Award

Level 1 Award
Teamwork Award

Awarded to the crew member who shows considerable talent in working with other crew members to create a winning plot line worthy of the vessel's reputation.

Recent Recipients

January 2, 2018: Lieutenant Aeryn Vinia, U.S.S. Musashi
December 20, 2017: Lieutenant Eric Jackson, U.S.S. Hermes
December 4, 2017: Lieutenant Commander Chlamydia Addams, Starbase Vanguard
May 14, 2017: Blank Jade Lantz, Starbase Vanguard
May 14, 2017: Lieutenant Commander Paul Graves, Starbase Vanguard
May 14, 2017: Commander Zachary Hunt, Starbase Vanguard
August 9, 2011: Lieutenant, Junior Grade Bronwyn P'ril, U.S.S. Aurelian
September 4, 2010: Blank Adrianna Damaris, U.S.S. Wasp

View All Recipients
January 19, 2018



Lost password?

Partner Site Banner

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.
IFS originally created by Frank Anon for use in Obsidian Fleet, http://www.obsidianfleet.net.
See http://www.obsidianfleet.net/ifs/ for details on how to obtain this software.
Page Rendered in: 0.027 seconds.
Powered by Obsidian Fleet IFS