Welcome to Theta Fleet!

About Us
Join Us
Fleet Rules
Ship Listing
Fleet Forums
Open Positions
Task Forces
Fleet Database
Ship Database
Fleet Engineering
Fleet Tech
Fleet History
Web Links
Fleet Council
Contact Us
Banner Exchange
Banned Player List

Who's online
Guests: 14
Members: 0

Birthdays on
November 19

No birthdays today.

"I have never let my schooling interfere with my education." -- Mark Twain

Non-Player Character Ribbon

Level 1 Award
Non-Player Character Ribbon

Awarded for the detailed creation and use of Non-Player Characters.

NPCs play a vital role in fleshing out the crew of any ship. Players that take the time to develop NPCs with characteristics and backgrounds that make them easy for others to interact with are eligible for this award.

Recent Recipients

April 2, 2017: Captain Brooklyn Wellington, Starbase Vanguard
November 22, 2016: Lieutenant Commander Chlamydia Addams, Starbase Vanguard
November 22, 2016: Lieutenant Paul Graves, Starbase Vanguard
November 22, 2016: Blank Jade Lantz, Starbase Vanguard
September 1, 2011: Lieutenant Adriana Maria Elisabete Hernandes, U.S.S. Archimedes
October 5, 2010: Blank Adrianna Damaris, U.S.S. Wasp
April 9, 2010: Commander William Nash, U.S.S. Wasp
March 18, 2010: Commander Susan Elizabeth McCoy Standford, U.S.S. Bismarck
March 18, 2010: Lieutenant Commander Michael David Collins, U.S.S. Bismarck
March 18, 2010: Lieutenant Alexandra Danielle Jackson, U.S.S. Bismarck

View All Recipients
November 19, 2017



Lost password?

Partner Site Banner

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.
IFS originally created by Frank Anon for use in Obsidian Fleet, http://www.obsidianfleet.net.
See http://www.obsidianfleet.net/ifs/ for details on how to obtain this software.
Page Rendered in: 0.032 seconds.
Powered by Obsidian Fleet IFS