Welcome to Theta Fleet!

About Us
Join Us
Fleet Rules
Ship Listing
Fleet Forums
Open Positions
Task Forces
Fleet Database
Ship Database
Fleet Engineering
Fleet Tech
Fleet History
Web Links
Fleet Council
Contact Us
Banner Exchange
Ban List

Who's online
Guests: 2
Members: 0

Birthdays on
April 28

No birthdays today.

"I have learned to use the word impossible with the greatest caution."
-- Wernher von Braun

Distinguished Newcomer Award

Level 1 Award
Distinguished Newcomer Award

This award is given to any new player that distinguishes themselves and makes themselves known to the other members of the ship.

Recent Recipients

February 14, 2013: Captain Eee-eee-rie--eeee-eek Nightingale D.Sc, SFMC Starbase Protector
February 15, 2011: Lieutenant Commander Rodrigo Savrek Ramos, U.S.S. Ganymede
September 30, 2010: Lieutenant Jake Johnathon Trease, Starbase Olympus
September 4, 2010: Lieutenant, Junior Grade Felix Page, U.S.S. Wasp
June 2, 2010: Ensign Iria Kal, U.S.S. Wasp
May 2, 2010: Lieutenant, Junior Grade Andrew Townsend, Starbase Olympus
May 2, 2010: Lieutenant, Junior Grade Donovan Westbrook, Starbase Olympus
May 2, 2010: Lieutenant Commander Rodrigo Savrek Ramos, U.S.S. Ganymede
May 1, 2010: Lieutenant, Junior Grade Skye MacLeod, U.S.S. Wasp
April 9, 2010: Blank Adrianna Damaris, U.S.S. Wasp

View All Recipients
April 28, 2017



Lost password?

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.
IFS originally created by Frank Anon for use in Obsidian Fleet, http://www.obsidianfleet.net.
See http://www.obsidianfleet.net/ifs/ for details on how to obtain this software.
Page Rendered in: 0.059 seconds.
Powered by Obsidian Fleet IFS