Welcome to Theta Fleet!

About Us
Join Us
Fleet Rules
Ship Listing
Fleet Forums
Open Positions
Task Forces
Fleet Database
Ship Database
Fleet Engineering
Fleet Tech
Fleet History
Web Links
Fleet Council
Contact Us
Banner Exchange
Ban List

Who's online
Guests: 7
Members: 1

Birthdays on
May 28

No birthdays today.

"I have never let my schooling interfere with my education." -- Mark Twain

List of people banned from Theta Fleet

Theta Fleet will often give players second and third chances, but there comes a time when, in the best interest of the fleet and its players, we must sever ties between a specific person and the fleet.

The following players have been permanently banned from the fleet.
Marcus Alpert for slander, bullying, and gross misconduct OOC; and for creating a hostile sim environment.
Daniel Black for gross misconduct and harassment.
Dola chi'Trei (Sacha) for harassment, bullying, and gross misconduct OOC; and creating a hostile sim environment.
Adam Churchill for gross misconduct.
John Gifford for gross misconduct, harassment and creating a hostile sim environment.
Heather Karcher for harassment, defamation of character, and creating a hostile simming environment.
Stephen Leslie for gross misconduct.
Fox McCloud (Travis Loyd) for hacking and gross misconduct.

May 28, 2017



Lost password?

Partner Site Banner

IFS software - All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2003.

This page generated by the IFS system.
IFS originally created by Frank Anon for use in Obsidian Fleet, http://www.obsidianfleet.net.
See http://www.obsidianfleet.net/ifs/ for details on how to obtain this software.
Page Rendered in: 0.053 seconds.
Powered by Obsidian Fleet IFS